The present board of the Delta State University Teaching Hospital (DELSUTH) was inaugurated by the Delta State Governor, Sen. (Dr.) Ifeanyi Okowa today on Thursday, January 14, 2016,

It comprises of the following members:

  • Dr Chris Oghenechovwen – Chairman
  • Dr Dan Omodon
  • Dr Lucky Otegheri
  • Dr Chris Ekiyor
  • Dr (Mrs) Faith Ngozi Ejegi
  • Comrade Philomena Ndonwa.